Staff

 

DSC00677

  Dr. Dave Nobles,

  Pastor

 

 

 

 

Email: dnobles@bfwbc.com

 

 Favorite Sports teams:

  Favorite Book:

  Favorite Food:

  What he’d like you to know about him:

 

 

  

  Jamie Lane, Associate Pastor

 

 

 

Email: jlane@bfwbc.com

 

  Favorite Sports teams: UNC Tarheel Basketball, Tennessee Titans, anyone who plays against Ohio State (my wife is a big OSU fan).

  Favorite Book: The Knowledge of the Holy (Tozer)

  Favorite Food: Anything with the words “honey” and “bun” in them.

  What he’d like you to know about him: I have three great boys. Elias (5), Hudson (3), Tidence (newborn) and they make my life interesting! Never a dull moment in the Lane household.

 

 

 

  Andrew Farmer,

  Pastoral Assistant

 

 

 

 

Email: afarmer@bfwbc.com

  Favorite Sports teams: Chicago Bears, Washington Redskins

  Favorite Book: The Holiness Of God by R. C. Sproul

  Favorite Food: Pizza

 

Other contacts:

Paula Lasrado (Bookkeeping) – Paula@bfwbc.com

Vanessa Garcia (Receptionist) – Vanessa@bfwbc.com

Gaye Nobles (Mother’s Morning Out) – Gaye@bfwbc.com